I understand that everyone makes mistakes. You learn from your mistakes more than anything. But what I am tired of is driving to work every day and feeling defeated before I even set foot inside the hospital. Wondering why I even spent 7 years of my life becoming a pharmacist. I'm sick of it. This rotation is starting to put me over the edge. No one there has any business knowing what my personal life is like and I have no intention of telling them that lately it has been shitty. Not to mention all the stress I am under to finish my residency project.
I just want to scream. I want to run 18 million miles and I want to sleep for days...but I don't have time to do that. I don't even have time to take care of myself. I'm sorry I made a fucking mistake.
No comments:
Post a Comment